TRANSORGA

Procurement and project management


As an internationally active company with years of experience, mainly in Angola and South Africa, and a global contact network, we offer you a comprehensive service in all areas of procurement logistics.

Whether it's complete machines, equipment or spare parts, we offer you a customised solution at an optimal price. And our services do not end with the procurement of materials, but with the realisation of your specific request as a customer. Our project work, which we perform in close co-operation with our customers, is customised.

You can take us at our word when we promise you that, with our highly qualified project management specialists, we will always do it right and that we will always bring the right people to the project at the right time, in order to ensure a first-class project management result.

Maintenance and repairs


After we have sold a machine, the business relationship does not end for us but still goes on for a long time. The aim of our efforts is to continue to support you after the sale with an after-sales service and ensuring the availability of spare parts. Services in the fields of maintenance, repairs, technical support and training round off our offer.

Ongoing auditing is essential to keep machines in good condition and to get the most from them. We will develop a maintenance plan for you and guarantee timely and quick revisions, in order to deal with downtimes as quickly as possible. In addition to the customary maintenance work, unforeseen repairs may also be required. Our team of experienced mechanics, with the help of well-equipped service vehicles, will perform fast and competent repair work on site.

Technical support

Our aim is always to support you at the technical level through our after-sales services. We will gladly help you diagnose technical problems and provide you with needs-based solutions.

Training

Transorga has a certified training staff who can train your staff on site, thus enabling a sustainable transfer of knowledge on site.

Logistics - spare parts (storage)


We don't just sell high-quality machines for extracting raw materials. In addition to an excellent maintenance and repair service, we also guarantee you fast and smooth availability of spare parts. We can even manage it through consignment stocks, if you request it.

Our expertise is based on long years of experience in one of the world's largest diamond mines in Angola, where Transorga ensures a permanent availability of spare parts.

We will take care of both the materials planning and the supplies for your warehouse, thereby preventing long waiting times for replacement materials and related machine downtimes. Our spare parts supply comes from an internationally leading supplier of loading and transport machines, from crane manufacturers and from diesel motor suppliers.

Do you require replacement materials from a specific industrial materials producer? That's not a problem. Get in touch with us and we will be happy to advise and support you in the smooth and rapid provision of materials and availability of spare parts.

TRANSORGA

Beschaffung/ Projektmanagement


Als weltweit agierendes KMU mit langjähriger Erfahrung vor allem in Angola und Südafrika und einem weltumspannendem Kontaktnetz bieten wir Ihnen einen umfassenden Service in allen Bereichen der Beschaffungslogistik.

Egal ob für komplette Maschinen, Anlagen oder Ersatzteilbeschaffung: Wir bieten Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu einem optimalen Preis. Unser Dienstleistungsangebot endet nicht bei der Materialbeschaffung sondern erst bei der Realisierung Ihres explizit geäusserten Kundenwunsches. Unsere Projektarbeit, welche wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden leisten ist massgeschneidert, folglich ist es schwierig, an dieser Stelle eine griffige Beschreibung unseres Angebotes zu formulieren.

Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort, wenn wir Ihnen versprechen, dass wir es dank unseren sehr gut ausgebildeten Projektmanagementspezialisten immer wieder erfolgreich schaffen, die richtigen Köpfe zur richtigen Zeit an den sprichwörtlichen Tisch zu bringen, um für Sie eine Projektabwicklung mit erstklassigem Ergebnis zu ermöglichen.

Wartung und Reparatur


Mit dem Verkauf einer Maschine endet bei uns die Geschäftsbeziehung noch lange nicht. Das Ziel unserer Bemühungen ist es, Sie auch nach dem Verkauf tatkräftig mit After-Sales-Service und der Sicherstellung einer Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit zu unterstützen. Dienstleistungen im Bereich Wartung, Reparatur, technische Unterstützung und Schulungen runden unser Angebot ab.

Eine fortlaufende Revision ist unerlässlich um die Maschine in einem einwandfreien Zustand zu halten und die volle Leistungsfähigkeit ausschöpfen zu können. Wir stellen für Sie einen Wartungsplan auf und gewährleisten Ihnen eine rechtzeitige und schnelle Revision, um Ausfallzeiten innerhalb kürzester Zeit abzuwickeln. Neben den voraussehbaren Wartungsarbeiten können auch unvorhergesehene Reparaturarbeiten anfallen. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Mechanikern ermöglicht mit Hilfe von gut ausgerüsteten Servicefahrzeugen schnelle und kompetente Reparaturarbeiten vor Ort.

Technische Unterstützung

Unser Anliegen ist es, Sie entlang unseres After Sales Services stets auf technischer Ebene zu unterstützen. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Diagnose von technischen Problemen und zeigen Ihnen bedürfnisgerechte Lösungsvorschläge auf.

Schulungen

Die Transorga verfügt über zertifiziertes Schulungspersonal welches Ihre Arbeiter vor Ort ausbildet und somit einen nachhaltigen Wissenstransfer ermöglicht.

Logistik - Ersatzteil(lager)


Wir verkaufen nicht nur qualitativ hervorragende Maschinen für den Abbau von Rohstoffen sondern garantieren Ihnen neben einem hervorragendem Unterhalt und Reparaturservice eine schnelle und reibungslose Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen; auf Wunsch sogar mittels Konsignationslager.

Unsere Expertise stützt sich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung auf einer der weltweit grössten Diamantenminen in Angola, auf welcher Transorga eine permanente Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen ermöglicht.

Wir übernehmen für Sie sowohl die Materialdisposition als auch den Nachschub für Ihr Lager und verhindern somit lange Wartezeiten auf Ersatzmaterial und damit verbundene Maschinenstillstände. Unsere Ersatzteilversorgung erstreckt sich von international führendem Anbieter von Belade und Transportmaschinen über Kran Hersteller bis hin zu Dieselmotorenanbieter.

Benötigen Sie Ersatzmaterial von einem spezifischen Industriematerialproduzenten? Das ist kein Problem, setzen Sie sich mit uns in Kontakt und wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Sicherstellung einer reibungslosen und schnellen Materialverfügbarkeit Ihrer Ersatzteile.